- <del>-</del>	Sample Republican Primar Pender County, North Carc May 8, 2012 Ballot Style R0006	lina	C R006
S	<b>BALLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS:</b> a. With the marking device provided or a black ball point pen, completely	NC Lieutenant Governor (You may vote for ONE)	NC Superintendent of Public Instruction (You may vote for ONE)
	fill in the oval $\bigcirc$ to the left of each candidate or selection of your	Dale Folwell	Ray Ernest Martin
	choice, like this:	Dan Forest	David Scholl
		Tony Gurley	John Tedesco
	and the	Grey Mills	C Richard Alexander
M	b. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark this ballot, return it to request a replacement.	<ul> <li>Arthur Jason Rich</li> </ul>	Mark Crawford
P	PARTISAN OFFICES	NC Auditor (You may vote for ONE)	NC Treasurer (You may vote for ONE)
		Joseph Hank DeBragga	Frank Roche
	Presidential Preference	Greg Dority	Steve Royal
L	(You may vote for ONE)	Debra Goldman	
	Newt Gingrich	Fern Shubert	NC House of Representatives District 16
F	Ron Paul	Rudy Wright	(You may vote for ONE)
	Mitt Romney     Rick Santorum		<ul> <li>Jeff Howell</li> <li>Chris Millis</li> </ul>
1	No Preference	NC Commissioner of Agriculture (You may vote for ONE)	<ul> <li>Chris Millis</li> <li>Timothy (Tim) Thomas</li> </ul>
		Bill McManus	
	US House of Representatives District 7	Steve Troxler	End of Ballot
Б	(You may vote for ONE)		
	<ul> <li>Ilario Gregory Pantano</li> <li>David Rouzer</li> </ul>	NC Commissioner of Insurance (You may vote for ONE)	
Λ	<ul> <li>Bavid Houzer</li> <li>Randy Crow</li> </ul>	James McCall	
A		<ul> <li>Richard Morgan</li> </ul>	
	NC Governor (You may vote for ONE)	Mike Causey	
	Jim Harney	NC Secretary of State	
	Scott A. Jones	NC Secretary of State (You may vote for ONE)	
L	🗢 Jim Mahan	C A. J. Daoud	
	Pat McCrory	C Kenn Gardner	
	Charles Kenneth Moss	🗢 Ed Goodwin	
U	Paul Wright	Michael (Mike) Beitler	
· •			
	<u>[</u> <u>A</u>	B North Carolina	c